Right here is the date of the match between Al-Ahly Aleppo and Al-Wehdat of Jordan within the second leg of the Federation Cup and the published channels

Jordanian and Syrian followers are ready for the date of the match between Al-Ahly Aleppo and Al-Wehdat, inside the framework of the fifth spherical matches of the second group, in an effort to know the capabilities of the Al-Wehdat crew. to succeed in the second spherical, whereas the Syrian crew wants a miracle to qualify, particularly since earlier than the match it occupies the fourth and final place, taking part in… Earlier than the match Kuwait-Al-Kahraba Match For a similar group, the essential match will happen within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on the King Fahd Sports activities Metropolis stadium. Al-Wahdat defeated the primary leg held in Jordan with two objectives to zero and is wanting ahead to repeating the victory at the moment, which technical director Rashid confirmed in his statements earlier than the match that he didn’t have any doubts. different alternative than to win, and right here is the date, broadcast channels and group schedule.

The date of the match between Al-Ahly Aleppo and Al-Wehdat of Jordan at the moment

The date of the match between Al-Ahly Aleppo and Al-Wehdat of Jordan at the moment

  • 6:00 p.m.: 6 p.m. GMT.
  • 7:00 p.m.: 7:00 a.m. Algeria/Morocco/Tunisia time.
  • 8:00 p.m. Egypt/Sudan/Libya/Palestine time.
  • 9:00 p.m. Mecca/Syria/Jordan/Iraq time.
  • 10:00 p.m.: 10 p.m. UAE/Sultanate of Oman time.

Statements from Al-Wahdat coach on the match

There isn’t any justification apart from the victory in opposition to Al-Ittihad Al-Syrian, and he added that the Jordanian crew Al-Wahdat got here to Saudi Arabia with just one aim, that of profitable and scoring three factors, in an effort to put together to enter the competitors. essential and ultimate match in opposition to Al-Kuwait Al-Kuwait, in an effort to snatch the qualification card from the group that we lead, earlier than the fifth and penultimate spherical.

Channels broadcasting the Syrian Al-Ittihad and Jordanian Al-Wahdat match

The match might be broadcast on SSC EXTRA HD 3 channels, with commentary from commentator Aed Al-Assibi.

Additionally it is broadcast on BEIN SPORTS HD 4, with commentary from commentator Bassem Al-Zaid.

Rating of the 2 groups within the group

Jordan’s Al-Wahdat: in second place with 6 factors, collected by profitable 2 and dropping two matches, scoring 7 and conceding 6.

Ahly Aleppo: Fourth place with two factors, collected from a attract two matches and the same defeat, scoring 2 and conceding 6 objectives.

Notice card

  • The match: Al-Ahly Aleppo and Al-Wehdat of Jordan.
  • Date and time: The date is Tuesday, November 28, time is 9:00 p.m. Syrian and Jordanian time.
  • Stadium: King Fahd Sports activities Metropolis Stadium.
  • Broadcast channels: SSC / BEIN SPORTS HD 4.
  • Competitors: AFC Cup.