Cristiano Ronaldo leads anticipated Al-Nassr lineup in opposition to Al-Ta’ee in Saudi Roshan League – Nogoom Masrya

We’re prepared for a robust assembly within the eighth spherical of the Saudi Rochan League between Al-Nassr and Al-Ta’ee on Friday, September 29, 2023.

The match is scheduled to begin on the following instances:

4:00 p.m. Greenwich Imply Time (GMT).

6:00 p.m. Saudi Arabia and Egypt time.

7:00 p.m. Abu Dhabi time (capital of the United Arab Emirates).

Al-Nassr presently occupies fifth place within the rating with 15 factors. They’ve gained 5 matches, drawn 2, scored 22 objectives and conceded 9 objectives of their seven matches to date. As for Al-Ta’ee, they occupy twelfth place with 7 factors.

As for the anticipated lineup of Al-Nassr within the match in opposition to Al-Ta’ee, it consists of Nawaf Al-Abedi as goalkeeper and within the protection line: Abdulilah Al-Omari, Ali Lajami, Telis and Aymeric Laporte. In midfield we now have Brozovich, Talisca, Sadio Mane, Otavio and Abdulrahman Ghareeb. Cristiano Ronaldo is predicted to function within the offensive line.